CABINET & CABINET COMMITTEES - LEADER NOMINATIONS 2017/18

(a) Deputy Leader

	2017/18
Deputy Leader	S A Stavrou

(b) Other Cabinet Members/Allocation of Portfolios

Portfolio	Portfolio Holder 2017/18
Leader	C Whitbread
Asset Management & Economic	A Grigg
Development	
Environment	W Breare-Hall
Finance	G Mohindra
Planning & Governance	J Philip
Housing	S A Stavrou
Leisure & Community Services	H Kane
Safer, Greener & Transport	G Waller
Technology & Support Services	A Lion

(c) Cabinet Committee Memberships (not part of pro rata allocations)

(i) Finance and Performance Management Cabinet Committee

Finance Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Leader Housing Portfolio Holder Planning & Governance Portfolio Holder Technology and Support Services Portfolio Holder

(ii) Asset Management and Economic Development Cabinet Committee

Asset Management and Economic Development Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Environment Portfolio Holder Finance Portfolio Holder Leisure and Community Services Portfolio Holder Safer, Greener and Transport Portfolio Holder

(iii) Local Plan Cabinet Committee

Planning & Governance Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Leader Asset Management and Economic Development Portfolio Holder Housing Technology and Support Services Portfolio Holder

(iv) Council Housebuilding Cabinet Committee

Housing Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Planning & Governance Portfolio Holder Environment Portfolio Holder Finance Portfolio Holder Safer, Greener and Transport Portfolio Holder